The Swiss Army Romance

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

To kick off their 20th anniversary celebration, veteran emo rockers Dashboard Confessional have announced a special vinyl reissue campaign called The Early Days. As its title indicates, the series will specifically spotlight Chris Carrabba's first few studio releases, which helped jump-start what would become such a fruitful and lengthy career.

Along with the first ever vinyl release of The Places You Have Come To Fear The Most, this campaign also brings us the much-anticipated re-release of DC's seminal debut album, 2000's The Swiss Army Romance, which contains the anthemic "Screaming Infidelities" and "Again I Go Unnoticed".


A1. Screaming Infidelities
A2. The Sharp Hint Of New Tears
A3. Living In Your Letters
A4. The Swiss Army Romance
A5. Turpentine Chaser
B1. A Plain Morning
B2. Age Six Racer
B3. Again I Go Unnoticed
B4. Ender Will Save Us All
B5. Shirts and Gloves
B6. Not So Easy

Please note that The Swiss Army Romance is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.