Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One (Bush Weed Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP (Bush Weed Colour)

The Band From Wellington, New Zealand is back; DARTZ have announced their second full-length album Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One, to be released on Friday 1 March. 

Recorded with producer James Goldsmith in Wellington, DARTZ’s follow-up effort Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One is a showcase of the band’s hard-rocking and party-starting energy, channelled into ten of their most anthemic tracks yet. 

Track List:

  1. Earn The Thirst
  2. Paradise
  3. Dangerous Day To Be A Cold One
  4. Gender Reveal Burnout
  5. Flat Inspection
  6. Bush Weed
  7. Get In On The Groundfloor
  8. X
  9. Learning To Drive With Dad
  10. Golden Hour