DANNY ELFMAN - Big Mess – Flying Out
Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Read more

Big Mess

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $11.50 Laybuy What's this?


This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.

Available on limited "Black/White Explosion / Opaque Sky Blue" coloured vinyl

Danny Elfman's first solo album in thirty-seven years!
Clocking in at 18 tracks, the sprawling, ambitious double album finds the Grammy and Emmy Award-winning composer breaking bold new ground as both a writer and a performer, drawing on a dystopian palette of distorted electric guitars, industrial synthesizers, and orchestra in an effort to exorcise the demons brought about by four years of creeping fascism and civil rot. He is joined on the album by drummer Josh Freese (Devo, Wheezer, The Vandals), bassist Stu Brooks (Dub Trio, Lady Gaga, Lauryn Hill), and guitarists Robin Finck (Nine Inch Nails, Guns N’ Roses) and Nili Brosh (Tony MacAlpine, Paul Gilbert).


  1. Sorry 
  2. True
  3. In Time
  4.  Everybody Loves You
  5. Dance With The Lemurs
  6. Serious Ground
  7. Choose Your Side 
  8. We Belong 
  9. Happy
  10. Just A Human
  11. Devil Take Away 
  12. Love In The Time Of Covid
  13. Native Intelligence
  14. Better Times
  15. Cruel Compensation 
  16. Kick Me
  17. Get Over It 
  18. Insects