What Are You Waiting For?

Vinyl LP

This avant pop project features Olympia, WA performance artists Chris McDonnell (CCFX, TransFX) and David Jaques (CCFX, CC DUST) along with newcomer Valerie Warren.

Recorded by the seminal Olympia Engineer Captain Tripps Ballsington (Milk Music, CC Dust, CCFX), this release continues the Olympia tradition of singular artist blazing trails for others to soon follow.

Track Listing:

  1. What Are You Waiting For?
  2. Just Yesterday
  3. Everything Now
  4. Nightengale
  5. Rushing In
  6. Anyone's Style
  7. True Absolute Fiction
  8. Ok, ok! (Instrumental)
  9. I'm Not Waiting Anymore
  10. Keep It Movin'