Sophomore (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

D’Virgilio, Morse & Jennings’ appropriately titled 2nd album, Sophomore, builds from where the group’s debut left off, with more acoustic guitars and multi-layer vocal harmonies, but with an ever-adventurous musical palette.

There is no shortage of catchy choruses, interesting melodies and superb songwriting throughout the 10-track collection that sees Nick D’Virgilio (Big Big Train, ex-Spock’s Beard), Neal Morse (Transatlantic, NMB, Flying Colors) & Ross Jennings (Haken, Novena) join forces once again.


1. Hard To Be Easy
2. Linger At The Edge Of My Memory
3. Tiny Little Fires
4. Right Where You Should Be
5. The Weary One
6. Mama
7. I'm Not Afraid
8. Weighs Me Down
9. Walking On Water
10. Anywhere The Wind Blows
11. Right Where You Should Be (Alternative Version) 
12. The Weary One (Alternative Version)

Please note that Sophomore (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.