Vinyl 2LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

The kings of smoked filled room hip-hop Cypress Hill released their fourth full length album IV in 1998, originally released on Ruffhouse/Columbia. Solid down beat boom bap, hazy head nodders. You know what this is for. Features Rapper Barron Ricks spitting on several cuts. 

Back with a renewed energy and purpose, Latino-flavored rappers Cypress Hill climbed back into the ring for another round in the fight for Hip-Hop supremacy on IV, an album which is as much at home with ghetto street-kids as it is with California surfers.


  1. Looking Through The Eye Of A Pig
  2. Checkmate
  3. From The Window of My Room
  4. Prelude To A Come Up (feat. MC Eiht)
  5. Riot Starter
  6. Audio X (feat. Barron Ricks)
  7. Steel Magnolia (feat. Barron Ricks)
  8. I Remember That Freak Bitch (From The Club) / Interlude Part 2 (feat. Barron Ricks)
  9. (Goin' All Out) Nothin' To Lose
  10. Tequila Sunrise (feat. Barron Ricks)
  11. Dead Men Tell No Tales
  12. Feature Presentation (feat. Barron Ricks and Chace Infinite)
  13. Dr. Greenthumb
  14. 16 Men Till There's No Men Left
  15. High Times
  16. Clash Of The Titans/Dust
  17. Lightning Strikes