True Colors (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP (180g)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Featuring the hit singles “True Colors”, “Change Of Heart” & “What's Going On”
  • 2-time Grammy Nominated album
  • Guest appearances by Billy Joel, Rick Derringer, The Bangles, Aimee Mann, Nile Rodgers, and many more
  • Secret inscriptions in run-out groove
  • Black vinyl

Cyndi Lauper's second studio album True Colors was a successful one, earning her two nominations at the 29th Annual Grammy Awards and a number 4 position in the Billboard 200 chart. With this release Lauper wanted to prove that she was no longer interested in being just an "icon". Her intention was to create something, that could have proved her artistic values. And that's what True Colors did for her career. It spawned several successful singles, like True Colors, Change Of Heart, and What's Going On. The album has been certified double platinum in the United States and sold 7 million copies worldwide.


Side 1

  1. Change Of Heart
  2. Maybe He'll Know
  3. Boy Blue
  4. True Colors
  5. Calm Inside The Storm

Side 2

  1. What's Going On
  2. Iko Iko
  3. The Faraway Nearby
  4. 911
  5. One Track Mind