The Drive in Theatre Part Two (Smokey Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The wait is over! New Orleans rapmaster Curren$y's 2022 mixtape The Drive In Theatre Part Two is finally getting the vinyl release it deserves. Packed to the rafters with guests such as Rob49, Fendi P, Dash, URA, Blü, I’sis, if you know you know, and if you want this ... you know you need this! - Flying Out


Following weeks of anticipation after an already banger year for the Hot Spitta, Curren$y gifts fans with his third release of 2022, The Drive In Theatre Part 2, the next installment in the cult fan favourite series. The 21 track album features appearances from Rob49, Fendi P, Dash, URA, Blü, I’sis, Premo Rice, and Jade Angelle, and sees production from Kino Beats, Trauma Tone, Harry Fraud, Cookin Soul, and more. In traditional form, Curren$y skates over smooth, jazz-infused beats and delivers a perfect album to put on and let play out while relaxing or working. If it wasn’t already clear, it’s safe to say that Curren$y is one of the greatest to ever do it. How many more timeless classics do you need? 


1. Intro
2. Life She Chose
3. Umbrellas
4. Thought U Knew (Feat. Jade Angelle)
5. Scratch
6. Vintage Luxury (Feat. Premo Rice)
7. Super 8
8. Personal Shopper
9. All My Cars
10. Ink Machine
11. Doe Boy
12. Low (Feat. Rob49)
13. Sun Storm (Feat. Jade Angelle)
14. Drive My Car
15. Rare Thang (Feat. Fendi P)
16. Window (Feat. BLÜ & I’sis)
17. MPR 2
18. Lounge Area
19. Radioactive
20. 30 Floors Up (Feat. Ura & Dash)
21. Curbside

Please note that The Drive in Theatre Part Two (Smokey Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.