Static (Reissue) (Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl LP)

Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Static is the follow-up to Cults' critically adorned 2010 self-titled, debut release.

Written and recorded over the course of 2012 in the band's home base of New York City, Static is produced by Cults with support from Shane Stoneback (Sleigh Bells, Vampire Weekend) and Ben Allen (Animal Collective, Washed Out).

The album is comprised of 11 tracks including lead single I Can Hardly Make You Mine, High Road, and the platinum-certified crowd favorite Always Forever.

In celebration of the 10th anniversary, the Static reissue will feature never-heard bonus tracks on sky blue coloured vinyl


1. I Know
2. I Can Hardly Make You Mine
3. Always Forever
4. High Road
5. Were Before
6. So Far
7. Keep Your Head Up
8. TV Dream
9. We've Got It
10. Shine A Light
11. No Hope
12. Barry (Bonus Track)
13. Hurting (Bonus Track)
14. Always Forever - Demo (Bonus Track)

Please note that Static (Reissue) (Sky Blue Coloured Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.