LP Sampler

Captured Tracks

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $4.16 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

To celebrate 10 years of Captured Tracks, we've created two budget-priced samplers that showcase some of our favorite music we've released. Whether you're a long time fan or new to the label, we've got classic tracks from our catalog and exclusive, unheard tracks from Mac Demarco, The Soft Moon, and more.

As a special bonus, we've included a rare track from "Shitfather," the CT supergroup that includes Mac Demarco, Matt Kallman of Real Estate (2), Dustin Payseur of Beach Fossils, and Zachary Cole Smith of DIIV, and Jack Tatum of Wild Nothing.

Includes a 12" x 24" poster that can be combined with the poster from Volume 2.
Limited to 2000 copies