God Shuffled His Feet

Vinyl LP

After their first album made the Crash Test Dummies huge in their home country Canada, their second album meant their big break in the USA and Europe, thanks to the self-consciously bizarre lyrics and the deep baritone voice of singer/songwriter Brad Roberts, demonstrated in their worldwide top ten hit "Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm".


01. God Shuffled His Feet
02. Afternoons & Coffeespoons
03. Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm
04. In The Days Of The Caveman
05. Swimming In Your Ocean
06. Here I Stand Before Me

01. I Think I'll Disappear Now
02. How Does A Duck Know?
03. When I Go Out With Artists
04. The Psychic
05. Two Knights & Maidens
06. Untitled