Deliverance (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Corrosion of Conformity's 1994 landmark album, Deliverance, remains the benchmark in a career that has crossed metal, hardcore, stoner, hard rock and doom sects with an intensity that has gone unmatched in sheer creativity. With Pepper Keenan (also of Down fame) stepping into the lead vocalist spot, C.O.C. took wing and unleashed signature anthems including Clean My Wounds and Albatross.Deliverance has been remastered for vinyl with added photos and an extensive oral history detailing the making and impact of this pivotal chapter in Corrosion of Conformity's genre-shattering career.


  1. Heaven’s Not Overflowing
  2. Albatross
  3. Clean My Wounds
  4. Without Wings
  5. Broken Man
  6. Senior Limpio
  7. Mano De Mano 
  8. Seven Days
  9. 21211313
  10. My Grain
  11. Deliverance 
  12. Shake Like You
  13. Shelter
  14. Pearls Before Swine
  15. Lord of This World (Bonus Track)
  16. Big Problems (Bonus Track) 
  17. Fuel (Jam-Box Tape) (Bonus Track)