Won't He Do It (CD)


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The Machine is back! Following the 2022 release of the wildly successful, God Don't Make Mistakes, Conway the Machine returns with his next studio album, Won't He Do It. Aptly titled for touching on the various obstacles he's been faced with and overcome to be in the position he's in today, Conway hopes to inspire listeneres to imagine the possibilities they themselves can achieve by breaking through the walls that have been put up and relentlessly pursuing their goals to turn their dreams into reality.

The 14 track album sees appearances by longtime collaborators Westside Gunn & Benny the Butcher, as well as Jae Skeese, Sauce Walka, Juicy J, Fabolous, Dave East, GooseByTheWay, 7xvethegenius, Jozzy, Ransom & Drea D'Nur. Production is handled by heavyweight producers such as J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, Khrysis, Daringer, Juicy J & more.


1. Quarters
2. Brucifix (Feat. Westide Gunn)
3. Monogram
4. Stab Out (Feat. Ransom)
5. Flesh of My Flesh
6. Kanye (Feat. Goosebytheway & Drea D'nur)
7. The Chosen (Feat. Jae Skeese)
8. Water to Wine (Feat. Goosebytheway, Jozzy & Dave East)
9. Kill Judas Interlude
10. Brick Fare
11. Brooklyn Chop House (Feat. Fabolous & Benny the Butcher)
12. Tween Cross Tween (Feat. Goosebytheway)
13. Won't He Do It (Feat. 7Xvethegenius)
14. Super Bowl (Feat. Sauce Walka & Juicy J)

Please note that Won't He Do It (CD) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.