Coming Around


Current Bias is a Boorloo born, Poneke-based queer sound designer and producer of sonic work that encompasses a playful left field approach to contemporary electronic music.

Their second EP this year following March's self-released 'Communal Distance' and single 'Demonic Ascent', Current Bias has also released singles in a range of compilations such as Racquet Club's 'Network EP', 'Artists in Residence' compiled by Ludus, and Juke Bounce Werk's 'JBDUBZ Vol.7'.

Written, produced and mixed by Jack Jenkins
Mastered by Reuben Winter
Design by Grace Verweij


1. Chem_Tails
2. Rolling Haybales 
3. Depth Dive 
4. Swoopee 
5. L-Faery Nu Trod-L 
6. Cyclic Cradle