Ghost Stories

Vinyl LP

The hugely popular Coldplay release their 6th album Ghost Stories, the follow up to 2011's Xylo Myloto. Favourites of fans and mainstream radio alike, they continue their plan for world domination with huge gigs and TV appearances. Features the single Magic. 


  1. Always in My Head
  2. Magic
  3. Ink
  4. True Love
  5. Midnight
  6. Another's Arms
  7. Oceans
  8. A Sky Full of Stars
  9. O