Tiny Dynamite/Echoes In A Shallow Bay


Only 1 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.83 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Remastered from HD audio pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl with MP3 download voucher.

Originally, Tiny Dynamite and Echoes in a Shallow Bay were released as a pair of EPs in similar covers within a few months of each other in 1985; the songs were actually recorded during the same sessions, but the band wished to release them without the hoopla of a full album.


  1. Pink Orange Red
  2. Ribbed And Veined
  3. Plain Tiger
  4. Sultitan Itan
  5. Great Spangled Fritillary
  6. Melonella
  7. Pale Clouded White
  8. Eggs And Their Shells