Rawhide's Clint Eastwood Sings Cowboy Favorites (Reissue) (Amber Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

Rawhide's Clint Eastwood Sings Cowboy Favorites finds Clint Eastwood (as Rowdy Yates from Rawhide) crooning his way through classic cowboy standards in a style that has been called "a kind of cross between Roy Rogers and Dean Martin".

Eastwood saddles up to standards such as San Antonio Rose, Tumbling Tumbleweeds, Bouquet of Roses, Along the Santa Fe Trail, The Last Round Up, Mexicali Rose, Don't Fence Me In and five others.


1. Bouquet Of Roses
2. Along The Santa Fe Trail
3. The Last Round Up
4. Sierra Nevada
5. Mexicali Rose
6. Searching For Somewhere
7. I'll Love You More
8. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
9. Twilight On The Trail
10. San Antonio Rose
11. Don't Fence Me In
12. Are You Satisfied