Rose In The Dark


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The debut album from West London's Cleo Sol is the soothing soul masterpiece Rose In The Dark. Comprised of 11 tracks crafted from threads of '70s jazz and '90s neo-soul - the album is perfect for those that love Jill Scott, Solange, Shaolin Soul, Minnie Ripperton and Lauryn Hill. Produced by Inflo, who worked with Danger Mouse on Michael Kiwankua's last album Kiwanuka, he gives the record a similar nostalgic sophistication and soul.


1. One Love 
2. Why Don't You 
3. Young Love 
4. Rewind 
5. Rose in the Dark  
6. When I'm in Your Arms 
7. Sideways 
8. Butterfly 
9. Sure of Myself  
10. I Love You 
11. Her Light 

Please note that Rose In The Dark is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.