Sus Dog




F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

Veteran electronic musician Clark has announced a new LP, Sus Dog, due May 26 via Throttle (pre-order). Sus Dog, Clark's tenth full-length, was executive produced by Thom Yorke, who also plays bass on the record and sings on the song "Medicine." The first glimpse at the album is single "Town Crank," a vibrating, synth-forward track that sounds equally inspired by krautrock, grunge, and experimental art-pop. It's the first song to feature Clark's own vocals. 

Sus Dog is Clark's first album since 2021 climate change-inspired Playground in a Lake. Last year he remixed Mitski's Love Me More, reissued his 2006 album Body Riddle, and released rarities compilation 05-10. Clark and Thom Yorke collaborated in years past, exchanging remixes: Clark remixed Thom's Not The News in 2019, and Thom remixed Clark's Isolation Theme in 2020


  1. Alyosha
  2. Town Crank
  3. Sus Dog [ft. Anika]
  4. Clutch Pearlers
  5. Over Empty Streets
  6. Wedding
  7. Forest
  8. Dolgoch Tape
  9. Bully
  10. Dismissive
  11. Medicine [ft. Thom Yorke]
  12. Ladder