Pias America

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.33 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas. Ships within 5-10 business days.


2021 release, the third album from Claptone. The album features a string of collaborators and pop icons including Barry Manilow, Seal, James Vincent McMorrow and many others. Closer has been in the making for over three years and showcases a natural development in sound for Claptone. The album has been co-produced by Stuart Price, the three-time Grammy-winning electronic musician, DJ, songwriter, and record producer known for his work with artists such as Madonna, The Killers, Dua Lipa, and Pet Shop Boys.


1. Golden ft. Two Another
2. Feel This Way ft. Mayer Hawthorne
3. My Night ft. APRE
4. Fade Away ft. SPELLES
5. Just A Ghost ft. Seal
6. Queen Of Ice ft. DIZZY
7. Right Into You with Like Mike ft. Mansionair
8. Make Love Not War ft. Nathan Nicholson
9. Wake Up ft. James Vincent McMorrow
10. Zero
11. Is This Love ft. Nathan Nicholson
12. Beautiful ft. lau.ra
13. Satellite ft. Peter Bjorn & John
14. Nobody ft. Barry Manilow