Victory (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Victory is the 14-track debut album from Cian Ducrot.

The Irish singer-songwriter, producer and multi-instrumentalist has seen his recent singles - I’ll Be Waiting and All For You - fly into the Top 20 of the UK Singles Chart.

Cian is also in growing demand as a collaborator and recently was invited to co-write with SZA in Los Angeles, the resulting song set to be released in the future, and he also co-wrote Lauren Spencer-Smith’s global hit single ‘Flowers’.


1. Victory
2. I'll Be Waiting 
3. Him
4. Heaven 
5. How Do You Know
6. All For You
7. (Step)Dad
8. Mama
9. Hurt When You Hurt Me
10. Blame It On You
11. Endless Nights
12. Part Of Me
13. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They're Thinking Of)
14. Thank God You Stayed

Please note that Victory (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.