Adult Contemporary (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

Approaching the 20-year mark of their storied career, Chromeo unveil their sixth studio album, Adult Contemporary.

The aptly named LP sees the iconic Canadian duo of Dave 1 (Dave Macklovitch) and P-Thugg (Patrick Gemayel) exploring what it means to be funky in your 30s and 40s. As the riotous early 2000s era that propelled them to indie superstardom becomes the stuff of legends, the Funklordz approach this new chapter with their groove intact.


1. (I Don't Need A) New Girl
2. Got it Good
3. Lost And Found
4. BTS
5. Replacements (feat. La Roux)
6. Lonesome Nights
7. Personal Effects
8. She Knows It (Personal Effects, Pt. 2)
9. Ballad Of The Insomniacs
10. CODA 
11. Words With You 
12. A Cut Above
13. Friendsnlovers
14. Two of Us (Friendsnlovers, Pt. 2)