Because The Internet


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.66 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Because the Internet is Childish Gambino's follow up to his debut album Camp which was released in 2011 to enormous critical acclaim and established the actor / comedian / writer as one of the most challenging, exciting and lyrically interesting talents to emerge in hip hop for years. 'Because the Internet' features guest appearances from Chance The Rapper, Jhene Aiko and Azealia Banks, with production handled by Gambino himself, Christian Rich, Thundercat and Ludwig Goransson among others.


  1. The Library (Intro)
  2. I.Crawl
  3. II. Worldstar
  4. Dial Up
  5. I. The Worst Guys (feat. Chance the Rapper)
  6. II. Shadows
  7. III. Telegraph Ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd)
  8. IV. Sweatpants
  9. 3005
  10. Playing Around Before the Party Starts
  11. I. The Party
  12. II. No Exit
  13. Death By Numbers
  14. I. Flight of the Navigator
  15. II. Zealots of Stockholm [Free Information]
  16. III. Urn
  17. I. Pink Toes (feat. Jhené Aiko)
  18. II. Earth: The Oldest Computer (The Last Night) [feat. Azealia Banks]
  19. III. Life: The Biggest Troll [Andrew Auernheimer]