Neck And Neck (Reissue) (Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl LP)


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Originally released in 1990, two generations of leading and ground-breaking guitarists combined their efforts to create this legendary album. American Country music legend Chet Atkins and British singer-songwriter, guitarist and Dire Straits front man Mark Knopfler joined forces to produce the wonderful album Neck And Neck. The single Poor Boy Blues won a Grammy Award for Best Country Collaboration with Vocals. So Soft Your Goodbye won a Grammy Award for Best Country Instrumental Performance. The reissue of this classic album is pressed on 180 gram audiophile vinyl.


1. Poor Boy Blues
2. Sweet Dreams
3. There'll Be Some Changes Made
4. Just One Time
5. So Soft, Your Goodbye
6. Yakety Axe
7. Tears
8. Tahitian Skies
9. I'll See You in My Dreams
10. The Next Time I'm in Town

Please note that Neck And Neck (Reissue) (Limited Transparent Blue Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.