Believe (Reissue) (3LP)

Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Cher’s groundbreaking dance album, Believe, featuring the iconic title track, Strong Enough, All or Nothing, Dov'è l'amore and more!


1. Believe
2. The Power
3. Runaway
4. All Or Nothing
5. Strong Enough
6. Dov’e L’amore
7. Takin’ Back My Heart
8. Taxi Taxi
9. Love Is The Groove
10. We All Sleep Alone
11. Believe (Almighty Definitive Mix)
12. Believe (Club 69 Future Anthem Mix)
13. Believe (Phat ‘n’ Funky Club Mix)
14. Strong Enough (Club 69 Phunk Mix)
15. Strong Enough (Male Version)
16. Strong Enough (Pumpin’ Dolls Radio Edit)
17. All Or Nothing (Almighty Radio Edit)
18. All Or Nothing (Austrian Version Metro Mix)
19. All Or Nothing (Danny Tenaglias Inchermental)
20. Dov’e L’amore (Emilio Estefan Jr. Extended Mix)
21. Dov’e L’amore (Tony Moran’s Anthem 7” Mix)
22. Dov’e L’amore (Tee’s Radio One Instrumental)
23. Dov’e L’amore (Ray Roc’s Latin Soul Instrumental)

Please note that Believe (Reissue) (3LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.