Vinyl LP

Alpha is a euphoric blend of R&B, jazz, and soul music. The album amassed critical acclaim from the likes of Pitchfork, Billboard, FADER, Okay Player, and more.Charlotte made waves in the industry with the release of her debut EP CDW in 2016, along with her collaborations with BADBADNOTGOOD, Daniel Caesar, and Kaytranada. She made a return in 2018 with the poignant Stone Woman EP. Most recently, Drake sampled her song Mountains in his track Fair Trade (featuring Travis Scott) released on his album Certified Lover Boy. With the release of Alpha, Wilson established herself as a worldwide name.


  1. Strangers
  2. I Can Only Whisper
  3. If I Could
  4. Lovesick Utopia
  5. Mountains
  6. Dannys Interlude
  7. Changes 
  8. Take Care of You
  9. Keep Moving
  10. Wish It Was Easy 
  11. Adam Complex