Love Police (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

$79.00 $83.00
Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Provocative post-punk from Israel’s undercover goth prince. Megira’s lone album with the Modern Dance Club showcased a grimier, more driving vision of his brand of trashy no wave. Spread across 31 tracks and two LPs, Love Police mixes industrial soundscapes, surf ditties, hardcore, swamp pop, bubble grunge, screaming, ecstasy, and enough fuzz to warrant a needle check.


1. The Return Of The Russian Frogmen That Died And Came Back To Life As
Strange Looking Radioactive Creatures
2. Sababa One
3. Rhythm Of Hate
4. At The Elvis Inn
5. No Wave Exercise
6. Existence
7. The Wall Of Death
8. U.S.F.
9. And Now I Wanna Drown In Your Dark Dreamy Eyes
10. Boo
11. Beach Bums Must Die
12. The Strange And Bizarre Tale of The Boy Who Had One Testicle Too Many
13. 333
14. (Used To Be...) Psychic Youth
15. Elvis Is Not Dead
16. Smack Dab
17. Beneath The Underground
18. Valley Of Tears
19. Mao/Mao
20. Here Comes Your Mama
21. Ode To A Cocksucker
22. Homesless Body
23. Sababa?
24. Freak Junior
25. Psychic Youth-2
26. Another No Wave Exercise
27. Street Machine
28. Da Homogreaser Stomp
29. All Tuned Up And Ready To Go
30. Je Ne Parle Pas Francais
31. Dead Girl Blues

Please note that Love Police (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.