Charli (CD)


Iconic pop pioneer Charli XCX releases her new album Charli.

The art of collaboration is at the heart of the album, a verified saviour of pop, Charli seamlessly binds musical genres from the vast pop spectrum. With Executive Production by A. G. Cook and Charli XCX, collaborators include Lizzo, Christine and The Queens, Haim, Troye Sivan, Brooke Candy, CupcakKe, Big Freedia, Sky Ferreira, Clairo and Yaeji.

Charli teamed with AR makeup artist Ines Alpha to design her artworks with a goal of dismantling classic beauty ideals, a pairing which resulted in her striking album cover.


  1. Next Level Charli
  2. Gone (with Christine and the Queens)
  3. Cross You Out (featuring Sky Ferreira)
  4. 1999 (with Troye Sivan)
  5. Click (featuring Kim Petras and Tommy Cash)
  6. Warm (featuring Haim)
  7. Thoughts
  8. Blame It on Your Love (featuring Lizzo)
  9. White Mercedes
  10. Silver Cross
  11. I Don't Wanna Know
  12. Official
  13. Shake It
  14. February 2017 (featuring Clairo and Yaeji)
  15. 2099 (featuring Troye Sivan)