Jukebox (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Cat Power returns with her second album of cover songs, this one a tribute to the great vocalists who have influenced her over the years.


  1. New York 
  2. Ramblin' (Wo)Man 
  3. Metal Heart 
  4. Silver Stallion 
  5. Aretha, Sing One For Me 
  6. Lost Someone 
  7. Lord, Help The Poor & Needy 
  8. I Believe In You 
  9. Song To Bobby 
  10. Don't Explain 
  11. Woman Left Lonely
  12. Blue 

Please note that Jukebox (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.