Tapestry: Live In Hyde Park

Vinyl 2LP (180 gr Purple And Gold Marbled Vinyl)

With the release of Tapestry in 1971, Carole King struck a chord with listeners around the world, earning four Grammy Awards and three Top 20 hits with her unforgettable album. On 3 July 2016, Carole King performed at the British Summer Time Festival in Hyde Park. This concert was the first time her album Tapestry was performed live from start to finish. On stage she was accompanied by a full band and guest performers, including her daughter Louise Goffin and the Laurence Olivier Award-winning West End cast of Beautiful: The Carole King Musical.Tracklist

  1. I Feel The Earth Move
  2. So Far Away
  3. It's Too Late
  4. Home Again
  5. Beautiful
  6. Way Over Yonder
  7. You've Got A Friend
  8. Where You Lead (With Louise Goffin)
  9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow? (With Louise Goffin)
  10. Smackwater Jack 
  11. Tapestry 
  12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  13. Goffin/king Medley: Take Good Care Of My Baby / It Might As Well Rain Until September / Go Away Little Girl / I'm Into Something Good / One Fine Day
  14. Hey Girl
  15. Chains
  16. Jazzman
  17. Up On The Roof
  18. Locomotion
  19. I Feel The Earth Move (With The Cast Of Beautiful: The Carole King Musical)
  20. You've Got A Friend (Reprise)