Tago Mago

Spoon Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.83 Laybuy What's this?

This product is sourced from overseas, additional delays will occur.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Tago Mago, Can's Third Studio Album Originally Recorded in 1971. Tago Mago is the first album with Damo Suzuki on vocals, and features the Can line up of Holger Czukay on Bass, Michael Karoli on Guitars, Jaki Liebezeit on Drums and Irmin Schmidt on Keyboards.

RIYL Faust, Popol Vuh


A1. Paperhouse 
A2. Mushroom 
A3. Oh Yeah 
B. Halleluwah 
C. Aumgn
D1. Peking O.
D2. Bring Me Coffee Or Tea