I Created Disco

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The debut studio album by the Scottish singer-musician, originally released in June 2007. Features the singles Acceptable In the 80s, The Girls and Merrymaking at My Place. Writing and recording for I Created Disco started in 2006 when Harris moved back to his hometown of Dumfries, Scotland, after living in London for two years. All recording and producing for the album took place on an Amiga computer with audio tracker OctaMED in Harris's home studio, called Calvinharrisbeats Studio. All 14 tracks on the album were written, produced and performed solely by Harris.


A1. Merrymaking At My Place
A2. Colours
A3. This Is The Industry
A4. The Girls
A5. Acceptable In The 80s
A6. Neon Rocks
B1. Vegas
B2. I Created Disco
B3. Disco Heat
B4. Certified
B5. Love Souvenir
B6. Electro Man

Please note that I Created Disco is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.