By the Hedge

Captured Tracks

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $6.00 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

With the release of By The Hedge, MINKS further the ability to make you feel eternal autumn. Frontman and songwriter Sean Kilfoyle's ability to capture the raincoat grey Boston mornings of his youth make you feel like you are listening to a dream, only you're awake and standing in the pouring rain. Put on your raincoat and enjoy the splendor.



Track List:

  1. Kusmi
  2. Out of Time
  3. Life at Dusk
  4. Indian Ocean
  5. Funeral Song
  6. Our Ritual
  7. Cemetery Rain
  8. Bruises
  9. Boys Run Wild
  10. Ophelia
  11. Juniper
  12. Arboretum Dogs