I Told Them... (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

I Told Them… features Burna’s hit singles Sittin’ On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage), Talibans II & Big 7 as well as a whole host of album features.


1. I Told Them (feat. GZA)
2. Normal
3. On Form
4. Sittin’ On Top Of The World (feat. 21 Savage)
5. Tested, Approved & Trusted
6. Cheat On Me (feat. Dave)
7. Virgil
8. Big 7
9. Dey Play 
10. City Boys
11. Giza (feat. Seyi Vibez) 
12. 12 Jewels (feat. RZA)
13. If I’m Lying
14. Thanks (feat. J. Cole)

Please note that I Told Them... (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.