Buffalo Springfield Again (Mono) (Reissue) (Clear Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Buffalo Springfield's sophomore effort has been hailed by Rolling Stone as one of the greatestrock albums of all time. A truly collaborative effort, album features songs contributed by Neil Young, Stephen Stills, and Richie Furay.

Stylistic influences run the gamut from country to rock to R&B. Despite the range, the collection holds together decade after decade, and remains many fans favorite effort from the group.

Limited 140g clear vinyl


A1. Mr. Soul
A2. A Child's Claim to Fame
A3. Everydays (Live)
A4. Expecting to Fly
A5. Bluebird
B1. Hung Upside Down
B2. Sad Memory 
B3. Good Time Boy
B4. Rock & Roll Woman
B5. Broken Arrow

Please note that Buffalo Springfield Again (Mono) (Reissue) (Clear Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.