Damn Right I've Got The Blues (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Very few artists have attempted, or succeeded, in improving the standard template for classic blues records set some 50 years ago in the golden age of Muddy Waters and Howlin’ Wolf. Buddy Guy had a major influence on the development of the blues in recent decades. Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues is the Grammy Award-winning album, originally released in 1991, that earned him a memorable comeback after 10 years of limited recording. The album features guest performances by Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Mark Knopfler. Some of the tracks are still one of Buddy’s most popular songs to date – the title track Damn Right, I’ve Got The Blues and Mustang Sally which features Jeff Beck.


A1. Damn Right, I’ve Got the Blues
A2. Where Is the Next One Coming From (feat. Mark Knopfler)
A3. Five Long Years
A4. Mustang Sally (feat. Jeff Beck)
A5. There Is Something on Your Mind
B1. Early in the Morning (feat. Jeff Beck & Eric Clapton) 
B2. Too Broke to Spend the Night 
B3. Black Night 
B4. Let Me Love You Baby 
B5. Rememberin’ Stevie

Please note that Damn Right I've Got The Blues (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.