The Amazing Bud Powell

Vinyl LP

Artist:Bud Powell
Title:The Amazing Bud Powell
Label: Blue Note
CAT#:Blue Note 1503
Year:1953/2013 Format: LP
  1. Un Poco Loco (1st Take)
  2. Un Poco Loco (2nd Take)
  3. Un Poco Loco
  4. Dance Of The Infidels
  5. 52nd St Theme
  6. It Could Happen To You (Alternate Master)
  7. A Night In Tunisia (Alternate Master)
  8. A Night In Tunisia
  9. Wail
  10. Ornithology
  11. Bouncing With Bud
  12. Parisian Thoroughfare
  13. Reets And I
  14. Autumn In New York
  15. I Want To Be Happy
  16. It Could Happen To You
  17. Sure Thing
  18. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
  19. Glass Enclosure
  20. Collard Greens And Black-Eyed Peas
  21. Over The Rainbow
  22. Audrey
  23. You Go To My Head
  24. Ornithology (Alternate Master)