Map Of The Soul 7 - The Journey

CD + Blu-Ray
Ver. A package. CD + Blu-Ray. Map Of The Soul: 7 - The Journey contains eight of BTS' biggest hits, now performed in Japanese. In addition, the album features two new and original Japanese tracks and a brand-new intro and outro, plus the hit Japanese single Lights. This jewel case CD contains a 20-page booklet and 1 photo card (Random 1 of 7 types of 'selfie ver.' / for first press only). It also comes with a square photo card available only outside of Japan (same design across all editions).

  1. INTRO : Calling
  2. Stay Gold
  3. Boy With Luv (Japanese version)
  4. Make It Right (Japanese version)
  5. Dionysus (Japanese version)
  6. IDOL (Japanese version)
  7. Airplane pt.2 (Japanese version)
  8. FAKE LOVE (Japanese version)
  9. Black Swan (Japanese version)
  10. ON (Japanese version)
  11. Lights
  12. Your Eyes Tell
  13. OUTRO : The Journey
  14. Stay Gold (Music Video)
  15. ON (Music Video)
  16. Black Swan (Music Video)
  17. Lights (Music Video)
  18. IDOL (Music Video)
  19. Airplane pt.2 -Japanese ver.- (Music Video)
  20. FAKE LOVE (Music Video)
  21. Stay Gold Making of Music Video
  22. Making of Jacket Photos