Wrecking Ball

Columbia Records


This item is currently unavailable.

Bruce Springsteen's 'Wrecking Ball' is his 17th studio album. 'Wrecking Ball' features 11 new Springsteen songs and was produced by Ron Aniello with Bruce Springsteen and executive producer Jon Landau. Bruce has dug down as deep as he can to come up with this vision of modern life. The lyrics tell a story you can't hear anywhere else and the music is his most innovative of recent years. The writing is some of the best of his career and both veteran fans and those who are new to Bruce will find much to love on 'Wrecking Ball'. The record is an ambitious big-picture piece of work. it's a rock record that combines elements of both Bruce's classic sound and his Seeger sessions experience, with new textures and styles. members of the E Street band play on the album, along with a variety of outside musicians, including Tom Morello. Bruce and Ron used a wide variety of players to create something that both rocks and is very fresh.


  1. We Take Care Of Our Own
  2. Easy Money 
  3. Shackled And Drawn 
  4. Jack Of All Trades 
  5. Death To My Hometown 
  6. This Depression 
  7. Wrecking Ball 
  8. You've Got It 
  9. Rocky Ground 
  10. Land Of Hope And Dreams 
  11. We Are Alive