Tunnel Of Love


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $10.83 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

The Boss’ eighth studio album uncovers “an inner life and unresolved feelings,” as Bruce turns his gaze inward for an entire record following the explosion of Born in the U.S.A. The end of a marriage and the beginning of a ten-year break with his long-standing band (who appear only spottily here) make for a powerful and reflective listening experience.


  1. Ain't Got You
  2. Tougher Than The Rest 
  3. All That Heaven Will Allow
  4. Spare Parts 
  5. Cautious Man 
  6. Walk Like A Man
  7. Tunnel Of Love 
  8. Two Faces 
  9. Brilliant Disguise
  10. One Step Up 
  11. When You're Alone 
  12. Valentine's Day