Best of Bruce Springsteen (Blue Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP (Blue Colour)



F|O Points on this item

Ships next business day.

‘Best Of Bruce Springsteen’ is a collection of original songs spanning his storied 50-year recording career, from 1973's Greeting from Asbury Park, NJ to 2020's Letter To You.

The collection will span early-career favorites like "Growin' Up" and "Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)," staples of Springsteen's live shows from "Dancing In The Dark" to "The Rising," best-selling breakouts like "Born To Run" and "Hungry Heart," as well as recent releases "Hello Sunshine" and "Letter To You."
These career-spanning works appear together in one set for the first time. The packaging includes archival photos and a new essay.

Track List:

  1. Growin’ Up 
  2. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight) 
  3. Born To Run 
  4. Thunder Road 
  5. Badlands 
  6. Hungry Heart 
  7. Atlantic City 
  8. Dancing in the Dark 
  9. Born in the U.S.A 
  10. Brilliant Disguise 
  11. Human Touch
  12. Streets of Philadelphia 
  13. The Ghost of Tom Joad 
  14. Secret Garden 
  15. The Rising 
  16. Girls In Their Summer Clothes 
  17. Hello Sunshine 
  18. Letter To You