The Mandrake Project (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

Bruce Dickinson's The Mandrake Project sees him reunited with long-time musical collaborator and producer Roy Z.

The Mandrake Project will be Dickinson’s seventh solo album and his first since Tyranny Of Souls in 2005.

The Mandrake Project is a dark, adult story of power, abuse and a struggle for identity, set against a backdrop of scientific and occult genius.


1. Afterglow of Ragnarok
2. Many Doors to Hell
3. Rain on the Graves
4. Resurrection Men
5. Fingers in the Wounds
6. Eternity Has Failed
7. Mistress of Mercy
8. Face In the Mirror
9. Shadow of the Gods
10. Sonata (Immortal Beloved)