Forgiveness Rock Record

Vinyl 2LP

Forgiveness Rock Record is the fourth studio album by Canadian indie rock musical collective Broken Social Scene, released by the Arts & Crafts record label in 2010. The critically acclaimed album, produced by John McEntire of the bands Tortoise and The Sea and Cake, features guest appearances by Lesile Feist, Emily Haines of Metric, Scott Kannberg from Pavement, Sebastien Grainger of Death From Above 1979 and Sam Prekop also of The Sea and Cake.  

The album was a shortlisted nominee for the 2010 Polaris Music Prize


1. World Sick
2. Chase Scene
3. Texico Bitches
4. Forced to Love
5. All to All
6. Art House Director
7. Highway Slipper Jam
8. Ungrateful Little Father
9. Meet Me in the Basement
10. Sentimental X S
11. Sweetest Kill
12. Romance to the Grave
13. Water in Hell
14. Me and My Hand