Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Iridescence is the fourth studio album by American collective Brockhampton, released by Question Everything, Inc. and RCA Records, as their major-label debut and the first instalment of their The Best Years of Our Lives trilogy.

The group's fourth record is a pummeling collection of mosh-pit conductors, crowded songs, and fleeting moments of delicacy. Recorded over 10 days at London’s iconic Abbey Road Studios, Iridescence puts aside braggadocio. Instead, it muses on what it means to be global hot property, the weighty responsibility that comes with it, and the importance of delivering the truth. “There’s no money on my mind / But my money or my mind,” ponders Bearface, flipping Snoop Dogg’s Gin and Juice upside on on Tonya,“What’s the first to fall?”.

1. "New Orleans" featuring Jaden Smith
2. "Thug Life"
3. "Berlin"
4. "Something About Him"
5. "Where the Cash At"
6. "Weight"
7. "District"
8. "Loophole"
9. "Tape"
10. "J'ouvert"
11. "Honey"
12. "Vivid"
13. "San Marcos"
14. "Tonya"
15. "Fabric"

Please note that Iridescence is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.