Mother Is The Milky Way (Reissue) (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Entitled Mother Is the Milky Way, the 11-track effort is full of song sketches and experimental flourishes that feel like a private look at the duo’s creative process itself. Brief but incredibly beautiful.


  1. Creation Day The Travel Flute Way
  2. In Here The World Begins
  3. Elegant Elephant
  4. Through The Gates Of Yesterday
  5. Milling Around The Village
  6. The Aphid Sleeps
  7. Growing Backwards
  8. I'm Just A Person In This Roomy Verse
  9. Never Trust A Rusty Bolt
  10. Innocence In Orbit
  11. Mother's Milk Means Music [At Home In The Universe]

Please note that Mother Is The Milky Way (Reissue) (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.