Fevers and Mirrors (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The third album from Bright Eyes. It's a catchy collection of elaborate pop that's been perfectly captured on a nickel budget. Frontman Conor Oberst delivers heart-wrenching performances track after track, as his bleeding heart voice and heart-on-the-sleeve lyrics permeate the songs, giving them the distinct edge that make them Bright Eyes tunes.


1 A Spindle, a Darkness, a Fever and a Necklace
2 A Scale, a Mirror and Those Indifferent Clocks
3 The Calendar Hung Itself
4 Something Vague
5 The Movement of a Hand
6 Arienette
7 When the Curious Girl Realizes She Is Under Glass
8 Haligh, Haligh, a Lie, Haligh
9 The Center of the World
10 Sunrise, Sunset
11 An Attempt to Tip the Scales
12 A Song to Pass the Time

Please note that Fevers and Mirrors (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.