Tepid Peppermint Wonderland Vol. 2

2LP Vinyl

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Tepid Peppermind Wonderland Vol 2 is a 22 track compilation spanning The Brian Jonestown Massacre's trajectory from 1995 - 2004. Pressed on 180g vinyl and in a gatefold sleeve, it's been remastered featuring the band's essential tracks from all of their output, alongside live recordings and unreleased material. 


  1. All Around You (Intro)
  2. Who?
  3. When Jokers Attack
  4. Servo
  5. Open Heart Surgery
  6. If Love Is the Drug
  7. It Girl
  8. Sailor
  9. Straight Up and Down
  10. Anenome
  11. Wisdom
  12. Just for Today
  13. Stars
  14. Vaccum Boots
  15. Prozac Vs. Heroin
  16. She's Gone

RIYL Psychic Ills, Spacemen 3

Please note that Tepid Peppermint Wonderland Vol. 2 is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.