Take It From The Man!

2LP Vinyl

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

A double-vinyl re-issue of Take It From The Man!, the third studio album from veteran psychedelic/garage rockers The Brian Jonestown Massacre. Originally released in 1996 on Bomp! - the first of three albums that year alone - and now re-packaged on their current ‘a’ label, the group’s charismatic leader Anton Newcombe has long cited this era as one of his favourites from his band’s lengthy and much-storied history. 


  1. Vacuum Boots
  2. Who?
  3. Oh Lord
  4. Caress
  5. (David Bowie I Love You) Since I Was Six
  6. Straight up and Down
  7. Monster
  8. Take It from the Man
  9. B.S.A
  10. Mary Please
  11. Monkey Puzzle
  12. Fucker
  13. Dawn
  14. Cabin Fever
  15. In My Life
  16. The Be Song
  17. My Man Syd
  18. Straight up and Down

RIYL Psychic Ills, Spacemen 3

Please note that Take It From The Man! is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.