Nerve Net (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

*** Gatefold Sleeve and Printed Inner Sleeves + Download***

Originally released in 1992, Nerve Net finds Eno returning to a more rock-oriented sound, although skewed through an aesthetic that is simultaneously playful, funky and claustrophobic, and featuring a mixture of vocal and instrumental excursions. Includes contributions from Robert Fripp, Robert Quine and John Paul Jones7.7 Pitchfork


  1. Fractal Zoom
  2. Wire Shock
  3. What Actually Happened?
  4. Pierre in Mist
  5. My Squelchy Life
  6. Juju Space Jazz
  7. The Roil, the Choke
  8. Ali Click
  9. Distributed Being
  10. Web
  11. Web (Lascaux Mix)
  12. Decentre

Please note that Nerve Net (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.