Eye of the Hunter (2CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Dead Can Dance’s Brendan Perry reissues his debut solo album, Eye of the Hunter, expanded to now include a bonus live album Live at the I.C.A., recorded during the 4AD’s 13 Year Itch residency at the storied London venue in 1993.


CD 1 - Eye of the Hunter:
1. Saturday’s Child
2. Voyage of Bran
3. Medusa
4. Sloth
5. I Must Have Been Blind
6. Captive Heart
7. Death Will Be My Bride
8. Archangel
CD 2 - Live at The I.C.A.
1. Alone / American Dreaming
2. Sarabande
3. Sloth
4. Chase The Blues
5. Captive Heart
6. Happy Time
7. Don’t Fade Away

Please note that Eye of the Hunter (2CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.